Alison Thomas

Operational Director

Alison.Thomas@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07825 763 335

Joanne Bartlett-Jones

Operational Manager

Joanne.Bartlett-jones@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07833 245 627

Julia Cain

Partnership Manager

Julia.Cain@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07824 483 302

Angela Watt

Project Development Officer

Angela.watt@rcs-wales.co.uk

01745 336442 / 07747 040155

 

Mandy Sutton

Delivery Team Leader

Mandy.sutton@rcs-wales.co.uk

01745 336442

Doris Adlam

Case Coordinator

Doris.Adlam@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07342 051 647

Caroline Allen

Case Coordinator

Caroline.Allen@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07867 902 035

Sioned-Mair Hughes

Case Coordinator

Sioned.Hughes@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336442 / 07920 410063

Emma Roberts

Case coordinator

Emma.Roberts1@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07887 628 227

Hayley Romain

Case Coordinator

Hayley.Romain@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 /07825 763064

Steve Dunne

Case Coordinator

Steve.Dunne@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07899 063104

Helen Williams

Case Coordinator

Helen.Williams@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07775009023

Gareth Siggee

Employer engagement and Training Officer

Gareth.siggee@rcs-wales.co.uk

01745 336442

 

Sarah Clark

Lead Administrator

Sarah.Clark@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Charlotte Chitty

Administrator

Charlotte.Chitty@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Julie Desmond

Administrator

Julie.Desmond@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Margaret Evans

Administrator

Margaret.Evans@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Nicola Williams

Administrator

Nicola.Williams@rcs-wales.co.uk

01745 336442

Dyddgu Lewis

Administrator

Dyddgu.lewis@rcs-wales.co.uk

01745 336442

Gareth Hamer

Cleaner

01745 336 442