Alison Thomas

Rheolwr Gweithrediadau

Alison.Thomas@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07825 763 335

Joanne Bartlett-Jones

Rheolwr Gweithwedol

Joanne.Bartlett-jones@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07833 245 627

Julia Cain

Rheolwr Partneriaeth

Julia.Cain@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07824 483 302

Angela Watt

Swyddog Datblygu Prosiectau

Angela.watt@rcs-wales.co.uk

01745 336442 / 07747 040155

 

Mandy Sutton

Arweinydd y Tîm Darparu

mandy.Sutton@rcs-wales.co.uk

01745 336442

Doris Adlam

Cydlynwyr Achos

Doris.Adlam@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07342 051 647

Caroline Allen

Cydlynwyr Achos

Caroline.Allen@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07867 902 035

Sioned-Mair Hughes

Cydlynwyr Achos

Sioned.Hughes@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336442 / 07920 410063

Emma Roberts

Cydlynwyr Achos

Emma.Roberts1@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07887 628 227

Hayley Romain

Cydlynwyr Achos

Hayley.Romain@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 /07825 763064

Steve Dunne

Cydlynwyr Achos

Steve.Dunne@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07899 063104

Helen Williams

Cydlynwyr Achos

Helen.Williams@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07775009023

Gareth Siggee

Swyddog Ymgysylltu â Chyflogwyr a Hyfforddiant

gareth.siggee@rcs-wales.co.uk

01745 336442

 

Sarah Clark

Gweinyddwr Arweiniol

Sarah.Clark@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Charlotte Chitty

Gweinyddwr

Charlotte.Chitty@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Julie Desmond

Gweinyddwr

Julie.Desmond@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Margaret Evans

Gweinyddwr

Margaret.Evans@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Nicola Williams

Gweinyddwr

Nicola.Williams@rcs-wales.co.uk

01745 336442

Dyddgu Lewis

Gweinyddwr

dyddgu.lewis@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336442

Gareth Hamer

Glanhawr

01745 336 442