01745 336442 hello@rcs-wales.co.uk

Alison Thomas

Operational Director

Alison.Thomas@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07825 763 335

Joanne Bartlett-Jones

Operational Manager

Joanne.Bartlett-jones@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07833 245 627

Julia Cain

Partnership Manager

Julia.Cain@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07824 483 302

Susan Jeffrey

Finance & Resource Manager

Susan.Jeffrey@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07920 410 063

Doris Adlam

Case Coordinator

Doris.Adlam@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07342 051 647

Caroline Allen

Case Coordinator

Caroline.Allen@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07867 902 035

Sioned-Mair Hughes

Case Coordinator

Sioned.Hughes@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336442 / 07920 410063

Emma Roberts

Case coordinator

Emma.Roberts1@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07887 628 227

Hayley Romain

Case Coordinator

Hayley.Romain@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 /07825 763064

Steve Dunne

Case Coordinator

Steve.Dunne@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07899 063104

Helen Williams

Case Coordinator

Helen.Williams@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442 / 07775009023

Sarah Clark

Lead Administrator

Sarah.Clark@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Charlotte Chitty

Administrator

Charlotte.Chitty@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Julie Desmond

Administrator

Julie.Desmond@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Margaret Evans

Administrator

Margaret.Evans@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442

Hannah Kendrick

Administrator

Hannah.Kendrick@rcs-wales.co.uk
01745 336 442